About Us

Board Members

St Martin’s board members reflect a broad spectrum of experience and expertise. We have a range of distinguished individuals with extensive and professional knowledge of mental health, governance and management.

Chair Fiona Weir RMN, DMS,ILM NVQ5, Prince 2
Treasurer Dr Selina Siak BSc, MA, PhD, CFA
Deputy Chair Peter Spelman BA, CQSW, MBA
Board Member Clive Blackwood DipSW, BA, MSc, MBA
Board Member Dr Phyllis Starkey BA, MA, PhD
Board Member Ian Child BA, ACA
Board Member Carlos Thibaut  

Latest news